UKRFCU will be closed to observe the following holidays:

  • New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Christmas (by the Gregorian calendar) – January 7, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year’s Day –  Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 

UKRFCU will have early closure times on the following days:

  • Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (early closure)
  • New Year’s Eve – Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (early closure)

 

Remember, you can access your accounts anytime, anywhere through Online Banking and Mobile Banking. To find a Branch Location or learn more about our Hours of Operation, please click here.